Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This is a summary of events in the parish for this week.

Please see our calendar page for future events.

<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Cafe
Open every week, 10 - 12. Pop in for tea and toast and a tour of the church. Clergy team available 10.30 - 11.30 for baptism and wedding discussions..
Sunday 2nd August 202010:30Whole Parish Worship With Holy Communion & Healing Prayer
10.30am Whole Parish Worship (Holy Communion) with children’s groups. Prayers for Healing are offered during this service. Refreshments follow the service
Tuesday 4th August 202013:30 - 15:30Socially Yours
Friendship group, all welcome
Wednesday 5th August 202010:00 - 10:45Service of Holy Communion
Friday 7th August 202009:30 - 11:00Toddle Time
Fun for families TERM TIME ONLY
Saturday 8th August 202010:00 - 12:00Second Saturday
On the second Saturday of the month, we welcome Comfortable with Computers - free help to gain confidence using laptops, smart phones or tablet computers (10 - 12) Neighbourhood Charity Crafters - knit, sew or crochet items for charity. All materials provided (10 - 2)
10:00 - 12:00Saturday Cafe
Open every week, 10 - 12. Pop in for tea and toast and a tour of the church. Clergy team available 10.30 - 11.30 for baptism and wedding discussions..
Sunday 9th August 202009:30 - 10:40Formal Service of Holy Communion
11:15 - 12:15Morning Worship may include baptism
A service of Holy Communion with children's groups.

Baptisms may be held during this service.

Tea & Coffee is served before the service, from 10:40 a.m.

Everyone welcome!
Tuesday 11th August 202013:30 - 15:30Socially Yours
Friendship group, all welcome
Wednesday 12th August 202010:00 - 10:45Service of Holy Communion
Friday 14th August 202009:30 - 11:00Toddle Time
Fun for families TERM TIME ONLY
Saturday 15th August 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Cafe
Open every week, 10 - 12. Pop in for tea and toast and a tour of the church. Clergy team available 10.30 - 11.30 for baptism and wedding discussions..
Sunday 16th August 202009:30 - 10:40Formal Service of Holy Communion
11:15Less Formal Service with children's groups
Tuesday 18th August 202013:30 - 15:30Socially Yours
Friendship group, all welcome
Wednesday 19th August 202010:00 - 10:45Service of Holy Communion
Friday 21st August 202009:30 - 11:00Toddle Time
Fun for families TERM TIME ONLY
Saturday 22nd August 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Cafe
Open every week, 10 - 12. Pop in for tea and toast and a tour of the church. Clergy team available 10.30 - 11.30 for baptism and wedding discussions..
Sunday 23rd August 202009:30 - 10:40Formal Service of Holy Communion
11:15 - 12:15All Age Worship
Tuesday 25th August 202013:30 - 15:30Socially Yours
Friendship group, all welcome
Wednesday 26th August 202010:00 - 10:45Service of Holy Communion
Friday 28th August 202009:30 - 11:00Toddle Time
Fun for families TERM TIME ONLY
Saturday 29th August 202010:00 - 12:00Saturday Cafe
Open every week, 10 - 12. Pop in for tea and toast and a tour of the church. Clergy team available 10.30 - 11.30 for baptism and wedding discussions..
Sunday 30th August 202009:30 - 10:40Formal service of Holy Communion
11:15 - 12:15All Age Holy Communion
<< July